Centrul de Cercetari Financiar Monetare

Members

John Doe

ALEXANDRU Felicia

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

Anghel Dan

ANGHEL Dan Gabriel

Teaching Assistant, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economics

dganghel@gmail.com

Research areas: Capital Markets, Technical Analysis, Informational Efficiency, Behavioral Finance

PhD thesis/Research project: The role of technical trading indicators in the Capital Market investment process

Dumitru Badea

BADEA Dumitru

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

dgbadea@gmail.com, dgbadea@iasig.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Insurance

Iustina Boitan

BOITAN Iustina

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

iustinaboitan@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Banking

John Doe

BRASOVEANU Iulian

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

viorel_brasoveanu@yahoo.com

Research areas: Public Finance, Fiscal Policy, Macroeconomics, Corporate Finance

John Doe

BREZEANU Petre

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

brezeanupetre@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Taxation, Corporate Finance, International Finance, Behavioral Finance, Financial Management

John Doe

CAMPEANU Emilia

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

emilia.campeanu@fin.ase.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Public Finance, Fiscal Policy, Public Budgeting

Delia Catarama

CATARAMA Delia

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

delia.catarama@fin.ase.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Taxation, Public Finance, Corporate Finance

Radu Ciobanu

CIOBANU Radu

Teaching Assistant, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economics

radu.ciobanu@fin.ase.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Corporate Finance, Financial Markets, Mergers and acquisitions, Behavioral finance

PhD thesis/Research project: Mergers, Acquisitions and Corporate Restructuring

John Doe

CIOBANU Anamaria

Scientific Board of CEFIMO

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

John Doe

DARDAC Nicolae

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

Vasile Dedu

DEDU Vasile

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

vdedu03@yahoo.com

Research areas: Banking

Victor Dragota

DRAGOTA Victor

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

victor.dragota@fin.ase.ro, victordragota@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Dividend payout, Capital budgeting, Market efficiency, Capital structure, Relationships between socio-cultural factors and financial management, Portfolio management, Corporate finance, Business valuation, Corporate governance, The protection of minority shareholders

Dalina Dumitrescu

DUMITRESCU Dalina

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

dalina.dumitrescu@fin.ase.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Adrian Enciu

ENCIU Adrian

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

adrian.enciu@fin.ase.ro, adrianenciu@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Banking Management, Monetary Policy, Banking

Oana Filipescu

FILIPESCU Oana

Assistant Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

maria.filipescu@fin.ase.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Stefan Cristian Gherghina

GHERGHINA Stefan Cristian

Teaching Assistant, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economics

stefan.gherghina@fin.ase.ro

stefan.gherghina@yahoo.com

stefangherghina.ase.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Quantitative Finance

John Doe

GHERGHINA Rodica

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

Attila Gyorgy

GYORGY Attila

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

attila.gyorgy@buget-finante.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Public Finance, Public Budgeting, Finance of Public Institutions, Public Financial Management

Ionut Ionescu

IONESCU Ionut

Teaching Assistant, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

ionut_teodor@yahoo.com

John Doe

IORGULESCU Filip Teodor

Assistant Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

John Doe

IVANESCU Dan

Assistant Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

John Doe

LAZAR Paula

Assistant Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

Emil Miricescu

MIRICESCU Emil

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

miriemil@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Public Finance, Insurance, Financial Markets

John Doe

MITRICA Eugen

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

John Doe

MOSTEANU Tatiana

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

tatiana_mosteanu@yahoo.com

Research areas: Public Finance, Public Budgeting, Economics and Competition

John Doe

MUSCALU Maricica

Assistant Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

Laura Obreja

OBREJA BRASOVEANU Laura

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

laura_obreja@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Fiscal Policy, Macroeconomics, Corporate Finance

Dragos Oprea

OPREA Dragos Stefan

Teaching Assistant, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economics

opreadragosstefan@yahoo.com

Research areas: Portfolio management

PhD thesis/Research project: Asset pricing models applicable in emerging financial markets from the East European, ex-communist countries

Andreea Semenescu

SEMENESCU Andreea

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

asemenescu@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Corporate Finance, Financial Markets, Direct Investments, Public finance

Ion Stancu

STANCU Ion

Scientific Board of CEFIMO

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

finstancu@yahoo.com, istancu@ase.ro

Research areas: Finance, Corporate Finance, Financial Markets, Investment Valauation and Financing

Andrei Stanculescu

STANCULESCU Andrei

Assistant Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

stanculescuandrei@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Finance, Public Finance, Corporate Finance, Direct Investment and Financing, Financial Markets, Firm Valuation

Andreea Stoian

STOIAN Andreea

Director of CEFIMO

Professor of Finance, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

andreea.stoian@fin.ase.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Fiscal Policy, Public Finance, Macroeconomics, Financial Markets

Radu Stroe

STROE Radu

Honorarry Chair of CEFIMO

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies
Director of CEFIMO

radu.stroe@fin.ase.ro

Research areas: Economic and Financial Modelling, Finance, Public Finance

John Doe

TANASESCU Paul

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

floritanasescu@yahoo.com

Research areas: Insurance

Lucian Tatu

TATU Lucian

Scientific Board of CEFIMO

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

lucian.tatu@fin.ase.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Taxation

Tibulca Ioana Laura

TIBULCA Ioana Laura

Teaching Assistant, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economics

tibulca.laura@gmail.com

John Doe

TILICA Elena

Teaching Assistant, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economics

Narcis Tulbure

TULBURE Narcis

Teaching Assistant, PhD Candidate
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

narcistulbure@fin.ase.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Ilie Vasile

VASILE Ilie

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

Research areas: Finance, Corporate Finance, Taxation

John Doe

VINTILA Georgeta

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

Nicoleta Vintila

VINTILA Nicoleta

Associate Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

ncltvntl@yahoo.com

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Valuing and Financing, Investment Projects, Financial Management, Corporate Governance, Fiscal Policies and Taxes

John Doe

VUTA Mariana

Professor, PhD
Bucharest Academy of Economic Studies

Chitan Gheorghe

CHITAN Gheorghe

PhD Candidate at Bucharest Academy of Economics

croasien@yahoo.com

Research areas: Banking supervision

PhD thesis/Research project: Consolidation of prudential supervision of credit institutions from the perspective of Romania's integration in the euro area

Mihai Dinica

DINICA Mihai Cristian

PhD, Bucharest Academy of Economics

mihai.dinica@gmail.com

Research areas: Corporate Finance, Financial Markets

Eliza Dumitrascu

DUMITRASCU Eliza

PhD, Bucharest Academy of Economics

eliza2_dumitrascu@yahoo.com

Research areas: Corporate Finance

PhD thesis/Research project: Study of the macro and microeconomic factors that influence the companies' performance

Anca Oltean

OLTEAN Anca

Teaching Assistant "Petru Maior" University, Tg. Mures
PhD, Bucharest Academy of Economics

oltean_anca2005@yahoo.com

Research areas: Banking, International Finance, Corporate Finance

PhD thesis/Research project: Present and Future Perspectives for Quantifying Shareholder Value Creation in Emerging European Banks

Liliana Simionescu

SIMIONESCU Liliana Nicoleta

PhD, Bucharest Academy of Economics

liliana.simionescu@fin.ase.ro

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Corporate Finance, Taxation, Quantitative Methods

Ana Maria Tepus

TEPUS Ana Maria

PhD Candidate at Bucharest Academy of Economics

anamaria.tepus@yahoo.com

Research areas: Banking, Derivatives, Financial Markets

Yaseen Hanaan

YASEEN Hanaan

PhD Candidate at Bucharest Academy of Economics

y.hanaan@gmail.com

Curriculum Vitae

Research areas: Corporative Finance, Dividend Policy, Financial Markets, Socio-cultural and psychological Behaviour